Cobo, Intxausti, Capecchi, Dowsett, Lastras, Karpets, Ventoso, Visconti and José Herrada will fly the Blue flag in the 96th edition of the 'Corsa Rosa', which starts in Napoli on Saturday

Eusebio Unzué has selected the nine-man Movistar Team who will ride the 96th Giro d'Italia from Saturday. The telephone squad, led by sports directors José Luis Arrieta and Chente García Acosta, will form in Napoli with Spaniards José Herrada, Beñat Intxausti, Pablo Lastras, Fran Ventoso and 2011 Vuelta a España overall winner Juanjo Cobo, British ITT champion Alex Dowsett, Russia's Vladimir Karpets and Italians Eros Capecchi and Giovanni Visconti. Enrique Sanz and Jesús Herrada will be the reserves for any last-minute changes.
Full story can be found at: Team Movistar